EPCL PhD Scholarships 2011 in Computational Logic

Pendaftaran Online kali ini menyampaikan informasi tentang EPCL PhD Scholarships 2011 in Computational Logic sebagai berikut:

EPCL PhD Scholarships 2011 in Computational Logic

2011- Doctorate Programme in the field of Computational Logic by EPCL in Europe

Study Subject: Computational Logic
Employer: EPCL
Level: PhD

The European PhD Program in Computational Logic (EPCL) is run jointly by four of the leading European universities in the field:

  • Free University of Bozen-Bolzano (Italy),
  • Technische Universität Dresden (Germany),
  • Technische Universität Wien (Austria), and
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal).

Further international universities, research organizations and enterprises which contribute to Computational Logic or apply results from it are involved as associated partners: The Simon Fraser University (Canada), the Universidad de Chile, the National ICT Australia Limited (NICTA), and several companies. The program involves three years of PhD study in at least two of the European partner universities. It leads to a joint doctoral degree of the partner universities at which the studies have been physically performed. The language of the program is English. Financial support is available in the form of positions and scholarships.

Necessary requirements for participation in EPCL are a Master’s degree in Computer Science or Mathematics, or an equivalent degree; the proof of adequate knowledge of English; and substantial knowledge in the areas Foundations of Logics, Foundations of Artificial Intelligence and Declarative Programming.

Scholarship Application Deadline: 15 May 2011

Visit Official Website.

Web Populer: Biaya | Info Kerja | Polling | Berita | Lowongan Kerja

Demikianlah informasi tentang EPCL PhD Scholarships 2011 in Computational Logic, semoga bermanfaat.

Be the first to comment on "EPCL PhD Scholarships 2011 in Computational Logic"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.